NRL 4 years ago

Halfback and Forth

  • Halfback and Forth

The penultimate round team announcement sees a change in the playmaking role.

The Canberra Raiders have revealed the official team list on (26th August, 2014) for the round twenty-five clash with the Wests Tigers at GIO Stadium on Saturday night.

The sole change to the squad sees Mitch Cornish promoted to starting halfback ahead of Josh McCrone, who moves to the bench. Jarrod Croker will captain the side.

You might also like

The full team list is below:

1. Jack Wighton, 2. Bill Tupou, 3. Jarrod Croker (C), 4. Jeremy Hawkins, 5. Edrick Lee, 6. Anthony Milford, 7. Mitch Cornish, 8. Shannon Boyd, 9. Glen Buttriss, 10. Dane Tilse, 11. Josh Papalii, 12. Jarrad Kennedy, 13. Joel Edwards

Interchange: 14. Josh McCrone, 15. Matt McIlwrick, 16. Kyle O’Donnell, 17. Paul Vaughan

Coach: Ricky Stuart

Is Ricky Stuart toying with the idea of a new halfback?

0 0
please wait...