NRL 3 years ago

Shooting for Two

  • Shooting for Two

Canberra looks for consistency in its line-up.

The Canberra Raiders have unveiled the official team list on (10th March, 2015), for the round two clash with the New Zealand Warriors at GIO Stadium on Sunday night.

Coach Ricky Stuart has named the same roster that won the first game of the year against the Cronulla Sharks. Jack Wighton will take his place at fullback after accepting an early guilty plea and avoiding suspension for his brief boxing career.

You might also like

Jordan Rapana and Shaun Fensom remain under slight injury clouds but are expected to play.

The full team list is below:

1. Jack Wighton, 2. Sisa Waqa, 3. Jarrod Croker , 4. Edrick Lee, 5. Jordan Rapana, 6. Blake Austin, 7. Mitch Cornish, 8. Josh Papalii, 9. Josh Hodgson, 10. Dane Tilse, 11. Jarrad Kennedy, 12. Iosia Soliola, 13. Shaun Fensom


14. Josh McCrone, 15. Frank-Paul Nuuausala, 16. Paul Vaughan, 17. Luke Bateman

Coach: Ricky Stuart

Should Ricky have made any changes to a winning team?

0 0
please wait...